well… i’m still awake… waiting for parents + taking care of my siblings n my kids while drinking hot milo n texting papa who is already sleepy… huhu… thinking about what i should do tomorrow… i mean today… or whatever… its early morning so means that today is today… so i should say today not tomorrow because tomorrow is yesterday which is last night. okay, stop nonsense.
i’m going to class tomorrow for my EMA quiz and MAYBE going to the clinic for adik’s registration. the best thing about going to campus is, i manage to complete all my work which includes printing n sitting in the library searching for useful books n materials (eceh, budak baik la konon tek.. xlah baik glak pun sometimes nawaitu di library just nak cari place to sleep… hahaha…)
thanx milo for accompanying me tonight. see you again in the morning… HAHA..
alright everyone, i’m sleepy right now… need to go to bed now while my princess is sleeping. u cant imagine how it will be when she is awake. u cant even sleep till the sun rises sometimes!
goodnyte everyone & goodnight, life…
sweetdreams papa, abg & adik… love you all so much… muahxx….
0 comments:
Post a Comment